Our Team

Directors

Mark Wedrat

Mark Wedrat

Partner

FCA/B.Com/B.Sc
Email: mark@wedratca.com.au

Natasha Ganley

Natasha Ganley

Partner

FCA/B.Com
Email: natasha@wedratca.com.au

Accountants

Sharon Williams

Accountant

CTA/B.Bus.(Com)
Email: sharon@wedratca.com.au

Beth White

Chartered Accountant

CA/GradDipFinPlan/B.Com/CTA/JP.(Qual)
SMSF Specialist
Email: beth@wedratca.com.au

Jessica Wharton

Chartered Accountant

CA/B.Com
Email: jessica@wedratca.com.au

Jason Wedrat

Accountant

Janelle Vecchio

Chartered Accountant

CA/B.Com
Email: janelle@wedratca.com.au

Shelley Blake

Accountant

FIPA/C.Dec.(QLD)
Email: michelle@wedratca.com.au

Keiron Laifoo

Chartered Accountant

CA/B.Com
Email: keiron@wedratca.com.au

Kath Madder

Chartered Accountant

CA/B.Com
Email: kath@wedratca.com.au

Sonja Williamson

Accountant

Elizabeth Anderson

Chartered Accountant

CA/B.Com/JP.(Qual)
Email: elizabeth@wedratca.com.au

Tamara Christopher

Chartered Accountant

CA/B.Com
Email: tamara@wedratca.com.au

Rhiann Hunter

Chartered Accountant

CA/B.Bus
SMSF Specialist
Email: rhiann@wedratca.com.au

Cassandra Smyth

Accountant

Alisha Fuller

Chartered Accountant

CA/B.Bus.(Acc)
Email: alisha@wedratca.com.au

Monique Cassaniti

Chartered Accountant

CA/B.Bus 
Email: monique@wedratca.com.au

Jane Spring

Accountant

B.Bus / MProfAcc
Email: jane@wedratca.com.au

Patrick Moore

Accountant

Taylah Wedrat

Chartered Accountant

CA/B.Com
Email: taylah@wedratca.com.au

Courtney Spokes

Accountant

Kirsten Baines

Accountant

Melissa Fenech

Accountant

Elisa Moriggi-Jacob

Undergraduate Accountant

Administration

Emma Delaforce

Rebecca Robertson

Lorraine Ross

Nicole Ladgrove

Rowena Carrington

Gwen Abela

Chantelle Peach

Ashleigh Blakey

Are you ready to get started?